Waterville Community Foundation

Copyright © Waterville Community Foundation. All rights reserved.

WATERVILLE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION

BOARD MEMBERS

E. Thomas Titus       titus@buckeye-express.com


Janice Braida            jbraida@roadrunner.com


Paul Croy                  pcroy@rcolaw.com


Diana Waugh           DWAUGH@accesstoledo.com


Jim Seiwert               jrseiwert@gmail.com


Randy Sikorski         419-329-4092


Bill Anderson            osugrax@buckeye-express.com


Steve Schult              sschult@gjmltd.com


Todd Black                tblack@watervillegas.com


Linda Corbitt             lcorbitt@FM-bank.com